Request A Pole Building Kit - Alpine Building Supply Lumber - Alpine Building Supply Steel Panels and Trim - Alpine Building Supply About Us - Alpine Building Supply Deals - Alpine Building Supply

About Us

Alpine Building Supply has been supplying quality hardware and building materials to both professionals and DIYers since 2012. Based out of Schuylkill Haven PA we are able to supply the entire Mid-Atlantic region. We are proud to be partnered with Everlast Roofing steel products, Culpeper treated lumber, IQ Fibers cellulose insulation, and countless other top-rated suppliers.

Meet our Team

Matt Greene – Manager mgreene@alpinebuildingsupply.com

Robert Hess – Assistant Manager bhess@alpinebuildingsupply.com

Veronica Kane – Inside Sales vkane@alpinebuildingsupply.com

Barry Berger – Inside Sales bberger@alpinebuildingsupply.com

Mike Walborn – Outside Sales mwalborn@alpinebuildingsupply.com

Mitch Bensinger – Outside Sales mbensinger@alpinbuildingsupply.com

Trevor Jochems – Outside Sales/Kits tjochems@alpinebuildingsupply.com

Loki – Greeter/Security

In Our Community

B.I.G.S.

Are staff annually participates in Bowl for B.I.G.S. (Big Impact Group of Schuylkill). B.I.G.S. is a non-profit corporation organized to assist in the personal development of at-risk youth (clients) through the enhancement of skills, interests, and mutual trust through supervised mentoring relationships with carefully screened and trained adult volunteers.

The Church Has Left the Building

Alpine has contributed materials to Bethesda E.C. Church at Reedsville for their outreach efforts in Schuylkill Haven and surrounding communities

Romans 12

Schuylkill Choral Society

Alpine is proud to support through sponsorship the Schuylkill Choral Society

We stock the following building materials:

Lumber, Steel Panels, All Kinds of Steel Trim, Insulation, Gutter, Hardware, Power Tools, Plumbing and Electrical items, Paints and Stains, Lawn and Garden, and much more!

Call Us Today! 570-739-4606.

Call Alpine Building Supply:
570-739-4606
696 South Route 183
Schuylkill Haven, PA 17972
Monday - Friday: 7am - 5pm
Saturday: 7am - 12pm
Sunday: Closed
Copyright © 2020 Alpine Building Supply. All rights reserved.
Follow Us On:
Alpine Building Supply - Google My Business
Alpine Building Supply - Instagram